Events

  • Jun 1 Wed
  • Jun 2 Thu
  • Jun 3 Fri
  • Jun 6 Mon
    • AUD- Global Awards (Advisory) 9:42 AM 11:24 AM
      • Events
      • Sports Center
      • Alumni Events
      • Field Trip Calendar
      • Student Calendar
      • Parent Calendar
      • Library Calendar
    • Marichi Showcase 5 PM 8 PM
      • Events
      • Sports Center
      • Alumni Events
      • Field Trip Calendar
      • Student Calendar
      • Parent Calendar
      • Library Calendar
  • Jun 7 Tue
  • Jun 8 Wed
    • AUD- CAPA Awards 1:50 PM 3:20 PM
      • Events
      • Sports Center
      • Alumni Events
      • Field Trip Calendar
      • Student Calendar
      • Parent Calendar
      • Library Calendar
    • Track Banquet: Blackbox 5 PM 8 PM
      • Events
      • Sports Center
      • Alumni Events
      • Field Trip Calendar
      • Student Calendar
      • Parent Calendar
      • Library Calendar
  • Jun 9 Thu
    • Minimum Day, Periods 1-4 (11-14)
      • Events
      • Sports Center
      • Alumni Events
      • Field Trip Calendar
      • Student Calendar
      • Parent Calendar
      • Library Calendar
    • Graduation 6 PM 8 PM (East Los Angeles College (ELAC))
      • Events
      • Sports Center
      • Alumni Events
      • Field Trip Calendar
      • Student Calendar
      • Parent Calendar
      • Library Calendar
  • Jun 10 Fri
    • Grades Due
      • Events
      • Sports Center
      • Alumni Events
      • Field Trip Calendar
      • Student Calendar
      • Parent Calendar
      • Library Calendar
    • Last Day of Instruction
      • Events
      • Sports Center
      • Alumni Events
      • Field Trip Calendar
      • Student Calendar
      • Parent Calendar
      • Library Calendar
    • Minimum Day
      • Events
      • Sports Center
      • Alumni Events
      • Field Trip Calendar
      • Student Calendar
      • Parent Calendar
      • Library Calendar
  • Jun 11 Sat
  • Jun 14 Tue
  • Jun 15 Wed
  • Jun 16 Thu
  • Jun 17 Fri
  • Jun 20 Mon
    • June Band Camp 9 AM 12 PM
      • Events
      • Sports Center
      • Alumni Events
      • Field Trip Calendar
      • Student Calendar
      • Parent Calendar
      • Library Calendar
    • Football Practice 3 PM 6 PM (Football Field)
      • Sports Center
  • Jun 21 Tue
    • Girls Tennis 7 AM 10 AM (Tennis Courts. See Mr. Jose Andrade for any details.)
      • Sports Center
    • June Band Camp 9 AM 12 PM
      • Events
      • Sports Center
      • Alumni Events
      • Field Trip Calendar
      • Student Calendar
      • Parent Calendar
      • Library Calendar
    • Football Practice 3 PM 6 PM (Football Field)
      • Sports Center
  • Jun 22 Wed
  • Jun 23 Thu
    • Girls Tennis 7 AM 10 AM (Tennis Courts. See Mr. Jose Andrade for any details.)
      • Sports Center
    • Football Practice 3 PM 6 PM (Football Field)
      • Sports Center
    • Cheer Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Big Gym, Small , Gym or outdoor. Whatever is available. )
      • Sports Center
  • Jun 24 Fri
  • Jun 27 Mon
  • Jun 28 Tue
    • Girls Tennis 7 AM 10 AM (Tennis Courts. See Mr. Jose Andrade for any details.)
      • Sports Center
    • Football Practice 3 PM 6 PM (Football Field)
      • Sports Center
    • Cheer Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Big Gym, Small , Gym or outdoor. Whatever is available. )
      • Sports Center
  • Jun 29 Wed
  • Jun 30 Thu
    • Girls Tennis 7 AM 10 AM (Tennis Courts. See Mr. Jose Andrade for any details.)
      • Sports Center
    • Football Practice 3 PM 6 PM (Football Field)
      • Sports Center
    • Cheer Practice 4 PM 6 PM (Big Gym, Small , Gym or outdoor. Whatever is available. )
      • Sports Center
Loading...