Garfield Senior High School

Welcome to the Home of the Bulldogs!..........Garfield has been recognized as a California Gold Ribbon School.........Go Bulldogs!
Volleyball

Girls Varsity Volleyball - 2011

Day Date Time Level Opponent Location
Monday 9/12/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V Wilson Away
Wednesday 9/14/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V Gardena Home
Monday 9/26/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V Roosevelt Away
Thursday 9/29/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V Bell Away
Monday 10/3/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V South Gate Home
Thursday 10/6/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V South East Away
Monday 10/10/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V Huntington Park Home
Wednesday 10/12/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V Jordan Away
Friday 10/14/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V Roosevelt Home
Monday 10/17/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V Bell Home
Wednesday 10/19/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V South Gate Away
Monday 10/24/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V South East Home
Wednesday 10/26/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V Huntington Park Away
Thursday 10/27/11 2:30/4 PM JV / V Jordan Home